Rumors of My Demise…

So I confess this blog has fallen into disuse. It’s been a busy year—I made a job market bid, finished my dissertation, graduated, moved across the country, and started a new job (which I love) teaching history and philosophy of science in the Honors College at Texas Christian University. And, of course, I was absorbed by the events of the EU referendum in the UK and the recent election in the United States and their aftermath.

But I still have a lot of thoughts that are too complicated for Twitter and unsuitable for academic journals, and I’d still like to share some of them in this space. So I’ll try to make a habit again of regular short posts.

(Apologies also to Paweł for promising a post in June that never came. That one is coming soon.)

Leave a Reply

